July 30,2012 pictures

Picture #1 Me and Elder Waite at Interviews! Elder wait is my best bud in the mission! ha

Picture #2 Immokalee House Elders at Interviews!

Picture #3 Immokalee House Tie Wall… well graveyard tie wall.

Picture #4 My Food Self….. is bare… haha Peter Pan Peanut Butter though!!

Picture#5 Hustle Town! That’s right our town is gangster!

Picture#6 No Duck-Tail 😦 My first haircut by Elder McNeil

Picture #7 Me waiting out the rain at a members garage. I was soaked!

Picture #8 I set this party up! I hung up all the streamers!

Leave a Reply

